PDA

View Full Version : whats wrong with this ebay add (usimports wheres waldo)


pooprajoe
08-09-2008, 07:54 PM
so I was cruising around ebay and not even 5 minutes into I stumble upon this (thing) and well after reading the pretty fucked up spanglish I started looking at the pictures and can anyone else tell me whats missing from this picture besides a dumpster to throw this thing in.


http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cars-Trucks___Acura-integra-GSR-JDM-mint-condition-ONE-OF-A-KIND_W0QQitemZ220263812919QQddnZCarsQ20Q26Q20Truck sQQddiZ2282QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item220263812919&_trkparms=39%3A1|65%3A7&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245.l1318

lets see how fast you can get it.

JustaSloWgn
08-09-2008, 08:06 PM
15,000$ buy it now? jet engine ecu?..am i tripping or that cluster is pretty nice >.> not only altezza tails but altezza headlights as well haha , fake intercooler? the fact that nothing on it is jdm?

pooprajoe
08-09-2008, 09:11 PM
10 mins sir... you are good. I wasn't sure what the hell I was looking at or even reading... I say INS should bid on it and see if they can catch his ass.

JustaSloWgn
08-09-2008, 09:31 PM
id rather buy a shell and dump14,500$ in it then buy that sucker.

iheartJDM
08-10-2008, 03:47 PM
i'd rather buy a new car

03lofront
08-10-2008, 10:33 PM
someone should get it because i wanna see the jet engine ecu, and the header to back dunk series exhaust. sounds like this thing make a bazzilion horsepower to the front tires hahah

c1rcu1t
08-10-2008, 11:11 PM
im diggin the intercooler! lmao

NBPacuraTL
08-10-2008, 11:17 PM
FYI, I don't think it's talking about an actual jet ecu, but the company JET who does ecu work such as this http://www.jetchip.com/

But, that still doesn't affect him being a ricer